play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Advantage Vehicles

At Advantage Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Advantage Vehicles

Advantage Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a new car has never been so easy

    By Wendy P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying has car has never been so easy and stress free.Straightforward and highly recommended for service and friendliness. Thanku


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Christine L on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Advantage Vehicles. Travelled over sixty miles to view a vehicle and was extremely happy with the service. Drove my new car away in less than an hour and all documentation, including taxing the vehicle, was done by Advantage! Customer service was excellent and I'm absolutely ecstatic with my new car!


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and no fuss.

    By Louise P on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I did lots of research online before going to see cars in person. I was looking for a specific car and found an Astra at Advantage Vehicles, the description online was true and a great service when viewing the car, doing a test drive and eventually purchasing. Really pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and after sales care

    By Richard T on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The true test of a business s how they handle it when something goes wrong. Advantage Vehicles were excellent in dealing with a problem that was not of their making and I would highly recommend them - a trustworthy organisation to be relied upon


  • 5

    Excellent range of second hand cars.

    By Steven F on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. The choice of cars for sale is amazing we only went to buy a Ford Mondeo for my husband but could not resist the C Max that was on sale so we bought both.! Definatley a great place to buy a second hand car. Got good deal on my car too as part exchange. Will be using Advantage next time I change my car. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Fast,friendly,professional and efficient

    By Bob S on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call it was a friendly professional service. On arrival at their premises the first impression was that all their cars for sale were beautifully presented,the staff helpful and friendly and not pushy. Coffee was provided and the whole purchasing process was made both an enjoyable and efficient process. Would not hesitate to return and/or recommend them to others


  • 5

    Friendly garage

    By Mark B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly garage happy to help couldn't ask for anymore


  • 5

    Genuinely faultless experience

    By Donna G on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I genuinely could not fault advantage vehicles, they were extremely helpful and friendly. I am from Ireland and moved to crewe only a few months ago, I've never been through the process of getting finance before and can honestly say that the staff at advantage vehicles and their finance company were amazing, there were several issues with my previous address and I had bad credit (as I'd been refused at other popular dealers). They sorted everything within a few days. Kept in contact with me throughout the entire process and made my experience as seamless as possible, they ensured I understood everything and I got a brilliant car at a very reasonable price all within a few days. I would definitely recommend to friends and family or anyone who is looking to buy themselves a new car!!


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Heather P on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, we had to travel for 4 hours to view the car we wanted to buy and they kept the car aside for us allowing us the peace of mind that the car would still be there there for us to look at. Very friendly and helpful and we took the car away the same day. Would certainly recommend


  • 5

    Advantage motors ,excellent service

    By Caroline A on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish , lovely guys and friendly, this is my second car from Simon ,very happy customer who will definitely be recommending to friends and family .


‹ Prev Next ›