play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Advantage Vehicles

At Advantage Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Advantage Vehicles

Advantage Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fully recommended

    By John D on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure from start to finish. The process started well when we found this dealer had exactly the vehicle we were looking for. £100 deposit to take it off the market until we could get to see it was very reasonable. Very friendly/welcoming service. As much admin/paperwork as possible had been completed before we reached Crewe. I have had far more trouble picking up rental cars from Avis than buying this car from Advantage Vehicles. I can't find anything negative to say. There were not even any complaints when I turned off the office radio, so my deaf ears could hear what was being said! Have since driven car back to Scotland and it is everything we had wanted. FUlly recommend Advantage Vehicles


  • 5

    The Place to Go for used cars, without at doubt!

    By Joanna B on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Advantage was extremely helpful and gave good advice about the best car for me to buy. There was no hassle and I was free to browse at my leisure and to test drive any or as many cars as I wanted to. On the day of pick up it couldn't have gone more smoothly. I only had to pay what was necessary while Advantage took care of the exchange of vehicles including getting the new tax sorted and requesting the refund of tax from the vehicle I was selling. When I next change my car Advantage will be the first place I will go. Many many thanks.


  • 5

    Exceptional service!!!!

    By Julie M on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic easy experience. Everyone I dealt with were absolutely brilliant, so helpful and easy to deal with. I know if I have any issues with my new purchase they will sort for me no questions asked and as a single woman to have the option of a one stop shop for MOT and servicing at a garage you can trust is an absolute godsend. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Craig G on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a VW Golf TDI, the car was in pristine condition and very well priced. Advantage Vehicles gave me a good trade in price for my old car, I was in and out within 60mins all paperwork completed with the keys to my new car in hand. Brilliant service, and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing Advantage Vehicles

    By Stuart H on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Advantage Vehicles amazing customer experience so helpful did all the paper work there and then sorted out car tax and warranty drove my car home right away would highly recommend this place .


  • 5

    New car new me wow...

    By Janice M on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying from a car dealer was quick and easy, I recommend this to anyone wanting to buy vecheles, good customer service, representative answers all queries with such friendly advice. This only took three days to look, listen then talk and then drive away with my car. I am so pleased with my new purchase. I am really happy and grateful. Thank you advantage cars.


  • 5

    Fantstic service. Thank's again.

    By David R on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to take this opportunity to express my delight with the great service I recently received when purchasing my Mercedes. I would like to take this opportunity to express my delight with the wonderful service I recently received when purchasing from Advantage. These days it is not often that a sales person goes beyond the extra mile to ensure a client’s piece of mind and satisfaction, however it simply was a pleasure dealing with this company. they took every measure to ensure that his sales delivery was impeccable from start to conclusion. It is good to know that there are some companies that still believe in good client service. I have no doubt that I will once again return to Advantage when I'm ready for my new car. DC Roberts

    Reply from Advantage Vehicles on 27/04/18

    Thanks Dave, it was an absolute pleasure to deal with you, both before and after you purchased the car.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Janice N on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with. Just purchased a Focus today and would definately buy from here again.

    Reply from Advantage Vehicles on 27/04/18

    Thanks Jan, you made everything really straight forward, and opened my eyes to how useful Dealer Chat is! Simon


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jason S on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller no problems at all I thought the discs needed changing so they did the same day nice and friendly team would recommend

    Reply from Advantage Vehicles on 04/04/18

    Thanks for your feedback! Hopefully see you when you next need a service, MOT or just fancy a change. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Professional and brilliant.

    By Jason P on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, rang ahead to get everything sorted, was in went for a test drive and then bought the car. No complaints.

    Reply from Advantage Vehicles on 04/04/18

    Thanks for your feedback! Hopefully see you when you next need a service, MOT or just fancy a change. Regards Simon


‹ Prev Next ›