play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Advantage Vehicles

At Advantage Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Advantage Vehicles

Advantage Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car new me wow...

    By Janice M on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying from a car dealer was quick and easy, I recommend this to anyone wanting to buy vecheles, good customer service, representative answers all queries with such friendly advice. This only took three days to look, listen then talk and then drive away with my car. I am so pleased with my new purchase. I am really happy and grateful. Thank you advantage cars.


  • 5

    Fantstic service. Thank's again.

    By David R on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to take this opportunity to express my delight with the great service I recently received when purchasing my Mercedes. I would like to take this opportunity to express my delight with the wonderful service I recently received when purchasing from Advantage. These days it is not often that a sales person goes beyond the extra mile to ensure a client’s piece of mind and satisfaction, however it simply was a pleasure dealing with this company. they took every measure to ensure that his sales delivery was impeccable from start to conclusion. It is good to know that there are some companies that still believe in good client service. I have no doubt that I will once again return to Advantage when I'm ready for my new car. DC Roberts

    Reply from Advantage Vehicles on 27/04/18

    Thanks Dave, it was an absolute pleasure to deal with you, both before and after you purchased the car.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Janice N on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with. Just purchased a Focus today and would definately buy from here again.

    Reply from Advantage Vehicles on 27/04/18

    Thanks Jan, you made everything really straight forward, and opened my eyes to how useful Dealer Chat is! Simon


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jason S on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller no problems at all I thought the discs needed changing so they did the same day nice and friendly team would recommend

    Reply from Advantage Vehicles on 04/04/18

    Thanks for your feedback! Hopefully see you when you next need a service, MOT or just fancy a change. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Professional and brilliant.

    By Jason P on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, rang ahead to get everything sorted, was in went for a test drive and then bought the car. No complaints.

    Reply from Advantage Vehicles on 04/04/18

    Thanks for your feedback! Hopefully see you when you next need a service, MOT or just fancy a change. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By David P on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, no haggling over details , very helpful over taxing and transferring private reg. Would highly recommend this dealer who has a good price range of vehicles to suit all. Would happily use again.


  • 5

    Buying a new car has never been so easy

    By Wendy P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying has car has never been so easy and stress free.Straightforward and highly recommended for service and friendliness. Thanku


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Christine L on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Advantage Vehicles. Travelled over sixty miles to view a vehicle and was extremely happy with the service. Drove my new car away in less than an hour and all documentation, including taxing the vehicle, was done by Advantage! Customer service was excellent and I'm absolutely ecstatic with my new car!


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and no fuss.

    By Louise P on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I did lots of research online before going to see cars in person. I was looking for a specific car and found an Astra at Advantage Vehicles, the description online was true and a great service when viewing the car, doing a test drive and eventually purchasing. Really pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and after sales care

    By Richard T on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The true test of a business s how they handle it when something goes wrong. Advantage Vehicles were excellent in dealing with a problem that was not of their making and I would highly recommend them - a trustworthy organisation to be relied upon


‹ Prev Next ›