play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Advantage Vehicles

At Advantage Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Advantage Vehicles

Advantage Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Andrew J on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, I have used Advantage for a number of years and they always provide friendly and amazing service. Available for aftercare if any queries and quality products.


  • 5

    Very impressed!!! Genuine, quality, cars

    By Nick R on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a BMW 3 series from advantage car sales and I have to say they were excellent, right from the initial enquiry via auto trader through to the honesty of the description of the vehicle prior to viewing!!! I was impressed by the quality of the vehicle and I was also surprised and really liked the fact that I was able to view the vehicle in my own time and also test drive on my own!!! This company had to wait for 2 weeks for me to collect the car but ''this was no problem" Very impressed! Would definitely recommend! Thanks to simon!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Melanie W on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful & friendly staff


  • 5

    First class dealer well worth the trip.

    By Mark P on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from North Wales to view a car at Advantage Vehicles, and I have to say it was well worth the trip. I was left in peace to view the car and it's documentation and then offered a test drive. The car was better than described and the service was top drawer. After having the car a week or so, I found a few minor faults. I contacted Advantage Vehicles and was asked to bring it back, they supplied me with a courtesy car and resolved the problems as promised. If your looking for a good quality second hand car they are well worth a look. A real breath of fresh air.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By James C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say the process from the start to finish of buying my car from advantage vehicle's, Simon and Andy I think his name is was a pleasure. From the second we arrived the lads were very helpful and there was no pressure to buy anything. They give me the keys to the car and said to take as long as I needed to look around it and when the time came for a test drive it was the same, take as long as I needed. The car was exactly as described on the website and I couldn't faul it in any way. I highly recommend advantage vehicle's and would have no problem in buying another car from them. Pity the same couldn't be said for my bank when it came to pay for the car, but that's for another day!! James.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne S on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish .


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Jeremiah G on 24 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It has been a pleasure to deal with Advantage Vehicles from the initial car purchase and then the continuous support provided in respect of the necessary after sales car servicing. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff who are friendly, reliable and extremely helpful in all aspects. It is a shame that so many other companies, whatever their line of business, do not provide the same superb level of customer service that is offered by Avantage Vehicles who I would without hesitation recommend to all. Thanks again for all your help and support.

    Reply from Advantage Vehicles on 27/04/18

    Thanks Jerry, that's all really good to hear, and it's a pleasure to look after you, always nice to see you for a chat etc. Simon


  • 5

    they are very good to get a car from

    By arthur f on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    l got a car off them andy very helpfull l will have a other car off them they are great the car off them is going very well thanks arthur


  • 5

    exelent

    By billy d on 20 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with lovely hyundai i40. had to travel 50 miles to view car and was apprehensive with the part ex discussed over the phone. simon gave me what i wanted and the deal was done. there was no hard sale everything was relaxed and professional. i would definitely recommend a visit if looking for a car.


‹ Prev Next ›