play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Advantage Vehicles

At Advantage Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Advantage Vehicles

Advantage Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuinely faultless experience

    By Donna G on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I genuinely could not fault advantage vehicles, they were extremely helpful and friendly. I am from Ireland and moved to crewe only a few months ago, I've never been through the process of getting finance before and can honestly say that the staff at advantage vehicles and their finance company were amazing, there were several issues with my previous address and I had bad credit (as I'd been refused at other popular dealers). They sorted everything within a few days. Kept in contact with me throughout the entire process and made my experience as seamless as possible, they ensured I understood everything and I got a brilliant car at a very reasonable price all within a few days. I would definitely recommend to friends and family or anyone who is looking to buy themselves a new car!!


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Heather P on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, we had to travel for 4 hours to view the car we wanted to buy and they kept the car aside for us allowing us the peace of mind that the car would still be there there for us to look at. Very friendly and helpful and we took the car away the same day. Would certainly recommend


  • 5

    Advantage motors ,excellent service

    By Caroline A on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish , lovely guys and friendly, this is my second car from Simon ,very happy customer who will definitely be recommending to friends and family .


  • 5

    Very professiona and friendly l service

    By Stephen R on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Like to say what a very friendly and professional service i go with advantage vehicles ltd. I am so happy with my purchase of my porsche cayenne and was one of the easiest transactions i have had in a long time and got a great price on my part-ex on my shogun sport. Five stars from me. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Professional Service.

    By Roy P on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car for my wife from Advantage Vehicles. The process of purchasing this car, from the initial telephone conversation with Simon to the hand-over procedure with Andy, was first class. Simon and his team provided a professional, helpful and friendly service, nothing was too much trouble. I have bought new car from various main dealers including BMW, Audi and VW. The service provided by Advantage Vehicles equalled that of these dealers and in some aspects superseded it. I will soon be changing my daughter’s car. There will be only one dealer I will be doing business with – Advantage Vehicles.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Andrew J on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, I have used Advantage for a number of years and they always provide friendly and amazing service. Available for aftercare if any queries and quality products.


  • 5

    Very impressed!!! Genuine, quality, cars

    By Nick R on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a BMW 3 series from advantage car sales and I have to say they were excellent, right from the initial enquiry via auto trader through to the honesty of the description of the vehicle prior to viewing!!! I was impressed by the quality of the vehicle and I was also surprised and really liked the fact that I was able to view the vehicle in my own time and also test drive on my own!!! This company had to wait for 2 weeks for me to collect the car but ''this was no problem" Very impressed! Would definitely recommend! Thanks to simon!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Melanie W on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful & friendly staff


  • 5

    First class dealer well worth the trip.

    By Mark P on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from North Wales to view a car at Advantage Vehicles, and I have to say it was well worth the trip. I was left in peace to view the car and it's documentation and then offered a test drive. The car was better than described and the service was top drawer. After having the car a week or so, I found a few minor faults. I contacted Advantage Vehicles and was asked to bring it back, they supplied me with a courtesy car and resolved the problems as promised. If your looking for a good quality second hand car they are well worth a look. A real breath of fresh air.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By James C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say the process from the start to finish of buying my car from advantage vehicle's, Simon and Andy I think his name is was a pleasure. From the second we arrived the lads were very helpful and there was no pressure to buy anything. They give me the keys to the car and said to take as long as I needed to look around it and when the time came for a test drive it was the same, take as long as I needed. The car was exactly as described on the website and I couldn't faul it in any way. I highly recommend advantage vehicle's and would have no problem in buying another car from them. Pity the same couldn't be said for my bank when it came to pay for the car, but that's for another day!! James.